Florida 1 Hour Online CE
Course Cost $19.00 + Banking Fees at $1.50/Course Hour = $20.50
This online course is designed to meet your 1 hour SAFE Act continuing education requirements the state of Florida. You will also need to complete the federal SAFE Act requirements to maintain your license.
1-Hour FL SAFE CE 2017 Online
This year, The Knowledge Coop brings you an in depth look at what’s going on in the State of Florida. We will cover licensing definitions and regulations, we’ll look at a couple of compliance topics, and then we’ll close with a case study that lets us learn from a recent disciplinary action.
In this course, you will learn:
- Who must be licensed as a loan originator in Florida and what the state is looking for when it decides whether to grant a license.
- How a criminal history impacts loan originator license applications.
- The state’s requirements for Statement of Anti-Coercion and Balloon Mortgage disclosures and records retention.
- How state laws and regulations are applied to real-life disciplinary actions.
Meet Your Instructor